Join George Commo for Every Game This Season

Image

Hall of Fame Broadcaster George Commo is live at every Norwich Men's home and away game. Listen to George's play-by-play coverage here on WDEV. Bring us to the game or listen at home or in the car. LET"S GO CADETS!

Cadets 18-19 Record

0 Wins
0 Losses
0 Ties
0 Goals
0 Shots Per Game
0 Goals Per Game

2018 - 2019 Men's Ice Hockey Broadcast Schedule


vs. Skidmore

Friday, November 2 - W, 2-1

vs. Hobart

Saturday, November 3 - W, 3-1

vs. UMass Boston*

Friday, November 9 - L, 4-2

vs. Babson*

Saturday, November 10 - L, 5-3

vs. Quebec All-Star Team*

Saturday, November 17 - L, 3-1

vs. Adrian

Friday, November 23 - W, 3-2

vs. Middlebury

Saturday, November 24 - W, 5-1

vs. Johnson & Wales

Friday, November 30 - W, 1-0

vs. Suffolk

Saturday, December 1 - L, 1-0

vs. Southern Maine*

Friday, December 7 - W, 5-0

vs. New England College*

Saturday, December 8 - L, 2-1

vs. Neumann

Friday, January 4 - W, 4-1

vs. Endicott

Saturday, January, 5 - T, 3-3

vs. Hobart*

Friday, January 11 - W, 4-2

vs. Skidmore*

Saturday, January 12 - T, 3-3

vs. Babson

Friday, January 18 - W, 4-0

vs. UMass Boston

Saturday, January 19 - W, 2-0

vs. Middlebury*

Tuesday, January 22 - W, 3-2

vs. Castleton

Friday, January 25 - W, 4-2

vs. Castleton*

Saturday, January 26 - W, 6-5

vs. Plattsburgh*

Tuesday, January 29 - W, 3-0

vs. Suffolk*

Friday, February 1 - W, 8-1

vs. Johnson & Wales*

Saturday, February 2 - W, 5-1

vs. New England College

Friday, February 8 - W, 3-0

vs. Southern Maine

Saturday, February 9 - W, 6-2

NEHC Quarterfinals vs. Suffolk

Saturday, February 16 - W, 1-0

NEHC Semifinals vs. Babson

Saturday, February 23 - W, 5-3

NEHC Championship vs. Hobart

Saturday, March 2 - W, 2-1

NCAA Quarterfinals vs. University of New England

Saturday, March 16 - W, 2-1

NCAA Semifinals vs. Geneseo

Friday, March 22//3:30pm

* - Away Game