CONTACT WDEV

Ken Squier

Image

Owner & President
Email: ksquier@radiovermont.com

Steve Cormier

Image

General Manager
Email: scormier@radiovermont.com

Charlotte Strasser

Image

Director of Operations
Email: cstrasser@radiovermont.com

Lee Kittell

Image

Program Director
Email: lkittell@radiovermont.com

Kia Commo

Image

Traffic Director
Email: kcommo@radiovermont.com

Dillon Deloge

Image

Digital Services Administrator
Email: ddeloge@radiovermont.com

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF WDEV!

    Mailing Address

    WDEV Radio
    9 Stowe Street
    PO Box 550
    Waterbury, Vermont
    05676

    Phone Numbers

    Office: 802.244.7321
    Fax: 802.244.1771
    Studio: 802.244.1777