Administrative and Misc

Ken Squier

Image

Owner & President
Email: ksquier@radiovermont.com

Steve Cormier

Image

General Manager
Email: scormier@radiovermont.com

Charlotte Strasser

Image

Director of Operations
Email: cstrasser@radiovermont.com

Lee Kittell

Image

Program Director
Email: lkittell@radiovermont.com

Kia Winchell

Image

Traffic Director
Email: kcommo@radiovermont.com

Steven Tanzi

Image

Digital Media Specialist
Email: stanzi@radiovermont.com

Chip Morgan

Image
Chief Engineer

LeeAnne Viens

Image
Bookkeeper

Image

Radio Talent/ Podcast Hosts

Brady Farkas

Image

Host of "The Brady Farkas Show" and Afternoon News Service
Email: bfarkas@radiovermont.com

Bill Sayre

Image

Host of "Common Sense Radio"

John Wilson

Image

Host of "Dinner Jazz"

Traven Leyshon

Image

Host of "Equal Time"

Greg Hooker

Image

Host of "The Getaway" weekday afternoons

Joel Najman

Image
Host of "The Great American Music Hall", Weekend Host, and Cohost of In the Garden

Craig Durham

Image

Cohost of Morning News Service
Email: cdurham@radiovermont.com

Peter Burke

Image

Host of "In the Garden"
Email:tdgarden@aol.com

Dex Rowe

Image

Saturday Morning Host
Mail: PO Box 550
Waterbury, Vermont 05676

Jack Donovan

Image

Host of Outlaw Saturday Morning

Brent Curtis

Image

High School Sports Announcer and Trading Post Host
Email:Brent.Curtis@vermont.gov

George Commo

Image

Sports Announcer
Email:gcommo@radiovermont.com

David Goodman

Image

Host of "The Vermont Conversation"
Email: david@dgoodman.net

Ric Cengeri

Image

Host of "Vermont Viewpoint"
Email: rcengari@radiovermont.com

Roger Hill

Image

Weather Forecaster
Email: RogerHill@weatheringheights.com


Sales Team

Juli Tatro

Image

Sales Manager
Email: jtatro@radiovermont.com

Frankie Allen

Image

Sales Representative
Email: fallen@radiovermont.com

Dave Rowell

Image

Sales Representative
Email: drowell@radiovermont.com

Diane Palmer

Image

Sales Representative
Email: palmerd@together.net

Nathan Wright

Image

Sales Representative
Email:nwright@radiovermont.com