Administrative and Misc

Ken Squier

Image

Owner & President
Email: ksquier@radiovermont.com

Steve Cormier

Image

General Manager
Email: scormier@radiovermont.com

Charlotte Strasser

Image

Director of Operations
Email: cstrasser@radiovermont.com

Lee Kittell

Image

Program Director
Email: lkittell@radiovermont.com

Kia Winchell

Image

Traffic Director
Email: kcommo@radiovermont.com

Steven Tanzi

Image

Digital Media Specialist and In-House Tech Support
Email: stanzi@radiovermont.com

Chip Morgan

Image
Chief Engineer

LeeAnne Viens

Image
Bookkeeper

Image

Radio Talent/ Podcast Hosts

Brady Farkas

Image

Host of "The Brady Farkas Show" and Afternoon News Service
Email: bfarkas@radiovermont.com

Bill Sayre

Image

Host of "Common Sense Radio"

Traven Leyshon

Image

Host of "Equal Time"

Greg Hooker

Image

Host of "The Getaway" weekday afternoons

Joel Najman

Image
Host of "The Great American Music Hall", Weekend Host, and Cohost of In the Garden

Peter Burke

Image
Host of "In the Garden"

George Thomas

Image

Host of Dinner Jazz
Email: jazz@radiovermont.com

Jack Donovan

Image

Host of Outlaw Saturday Morning

Brent Curtis

Image

High School Sports Announcer and Trading Post Host
Email: bcurtis@radiovermont.com 

George Commo

Image

Sports Announcer
Email:gcommo@radiovermont.com

Craig Durham

Image

Sports Reporter
Email: cdurham@radiovermont.com

Ric Cengeri

Image

Host of "Vermont Viewpoint"
Email: rcengeri@radiovermont.com

David Goodman

Image

Host of "The Vermont Conversation"

Roger Hill

Image

Weather Forecaster


Sales Team

Frankie Allen

Image

Sales Representative
Email: fallen@radiovermont.com

Nathan Wright

Image

Digital Marketing Manager
Email:nwright@radiovermont.com

Dave Rowell

Image

Sales Representative
Email: drowell@radiovermont.com

Ashley Eberly

Image

Sales Representative
Email: aeberly@radiovermont.com